Dance Your Heart Out!

learn to dance

Don’t miss Gabriellaa’s Love to Dance Academy (LTDA)!There are two classes happening tonight. Sign up for the 5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST class or the  7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST!

Learn to express yourself and have fun learning about the different types of dance moves that your avatar can make. It’s fun and flirty! Bring your friends and learn some new moves.

Here’s a list of the latest dance moves to practice with.

‘jig’
‘irishdance’
‘bodywave’
‘nightfever’
‘handstand’
‘heyhey’
‘giddyup’
‘yessir’
‘toehop’
‘twist’

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: