Tag Archives: Dancing

Hawaiian Summer Gala Tonight!

bonfire

The bonfire has been lit in preparation for tonight’s big Hawaiian Summer Gala! There will be music, dancing, noob dress-up, games and other fun activities planned for this tropical evening under the stars.¬†Break out your favorite Hawaiian shirt or hula skirt and party the night away with friends!

11355591_10204539104825467_2136687381_n

Dance Your Heart Out!

learn to dance

Don’t miss Gabriellaa’s Love to Dance Academy (LTDA)!There are two classes happening tonight. Sign up for the 5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST class or the ¬†7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST!

Learn to express yourself and have fun learning about the different types of dance moves that your avatar can make. It’s fun and flirty! Bring your friends and learn some new moves.

Here’s a list of the latest dance moves to practice with.

‘jig’
‘irishdance’
‘bodywave’
‘nightfever’
‘handstand’
‘heyhey’
‘giddyup’
‘yessir’
‘toehop’
‘twist’